Pokémon Go: Most Represented Species by CP

I decided to add up the CPs of each individual for each species as a measure of how represented the species is in my set of Pokémon in Pokémon Go. The chart of the 27 most represented species is below.

pokemon_cp_distr

The total CP of all Pokémon I have is about 353000, so Jolteon represents about 5% of all CP in my Pokémon. I was quite surprised to find out how close the CP shares of my top three species (Jolteon, Vaporeon, and Pidgeot) were.

Leave a Reply

