189 Days to the Wolves

Over the course of the summer, I played Nightwish’s “7 Days to the Wolves” 27 times on the SIPB office music printer. That’s a total of 189 days to the wolves in just about 90 days of summer! And this doesn’t count all the times I listened to it without using SIPB’s music printer.

In particular, from July 14 to July 19, I queued it a least twice each day.

I am very fond of Nightwish, as many of you already know. I have been meaning to write about why I love Nightwish and the emotional relation I feel to Nightwish’s works, but really, this stack of blog posts I’m partway through drafting is unbearably huge and it might be a while before I get to that.

Leave a Reply

