Four Years of dzaefn

Today marks the fourth anniversary of the day I came up with the username dzaefn, and first registered an online account with it. It became the first username I actually used over and over again, whereas previously I often came up with a new username with each new site I registered an account in.

This also means I’ve been on Kongregate, the first site at which I used the username dzaefn, for four years now. The person who showed me Kongregate, who has Kongregate username xylitian, also uses a substantial palette of different usernames.

Note that this blog is more than four years old; the reason the author of the posts here is ‘dzaefn’ is because a short while ago I changed my wordpress username to dzaefn.

Leave a Reply

