One Agar.io a Day; Sixteen Days

I was quite thrilled to learn shortly after the post in which I graphed my mass in a game of Agar.io I played that Agar.io started generating mass graphs for players. Thus, each day since that feature was implemented, I played a game of Agar.io and saved the graph (except on two days when the server never lasted long enough for me to get completed consumed) so I could make a graph collage.

oneagarioaday

That fifteenth game, by the way, was definitely the most exhilarating and exciting game I have played, and I have quite a few videos over at my Twitch channel of fun scenes from that game.

One thought on “One Agar.io a Day; Sixteen Days

Leave a Reply

