A Game of Agar.io

I decided to graph out the mass of my blobs through a game of Agar.io, specifically this one. The blue bar at the bottom represents the size of my largest blob, the red bar above it my second largest blob, the yellow bar above that my third largest blob, and so on.

agariograph

Unfortunately, some estimation had to be done at certain times when the mass of the blob is occluded or when a blob is too small in comparison to other of my blobs for me to be able to resolve its size. In these cases, I sometimes extrapolated from surrounding certain data (often what I did when the mass was occluded), and sometimes used a ruler to make a size estimate.

Leave a Reply

